Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5December 13, 2014

Justyn H. of Waukegan IL

by Justyn Hayden (Waukegan, IL) on December 13, 2014
Department: Sales

I came in wanting to upgrade my vehicle for the winter. The salesperson was very patient, helpful, and understanding of my situation. I didn't get the vehicle I came in for but I am leaving with a better deal



Rock Chevrolet5December 13, 2014

Robert M. of Zion IL

by Robert Murphy (Zion, IL) on December 13, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Paul Kreulach Employee:
Department: Sales

Very happy with Rock.  They got me a deal that nobody else could! 



Rock Chevrolet5December 13, 2014

Jesus A. of Mundelein IL

by Jesus Aguirre (Mundelein, IL) on December 13, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

Bought a cruze and got a fair deal.  Salesman showed me the right car the first time. 



Rock Chevrolet5December 13, 2014

Michael G. of Kenosha WI

by Michael H Granger (Kenosha, WI) on December 13, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales

My experience with your company and Andrew Rios specifically was excellent. My situation was unique, and Andrew had the knowledge and expertise to "make it happen" for me! I was especially pleased with how well Andrew listened to what I was telling him as to how I would use my vehicle. He retained the information and helped me choose the right vehicle for my use as well as my budget. All in all, a great experience. Thank you.



Rock Chevrolet5December 13, 2014

Patreva S. of Lake Villa IL

by Patreva Sims (Lake Villa, IL) on December 13, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales

My experience at Rock Chevrolet, was a very good experience. My sales professional, Marc Griese was easy to understand my wants while helping me achieve my needs by putting me in a vehicle that is suffice for my needs without putting out of pockets with outrageous payments. Thank you Marc I look forward to doing further business with you in the future.



Rock Chevrolet3December 13, 2014

Patreva S. of Lake Villa IL

by Patreva Sims (Lake Villa, IL) on December 13, 2014

My experience at Rock Chevrolet, was a very good experience. My sales professional, Marc Griese was easy to understand my wants while helping me achieve my needs by putting me in a vehicle that is suffice for my needs without putting out of pockets with outrageous payments. Thank you Marc I look forward to doing further business with you in the future.



Rock Chevrolet5December 6, 2014

Jenny C. of Kenosha WI

by Jenny Castro (Kenosha, WI) on December 6, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales

Andrew was very attentive, and courteous. He was nice to work with and he was very trustworthy. Excellent salesman and I would definitely recommend anyone to him. I love my new Mini Cooper S! 



Rock Chevrolet5December 6, 2014

Linda V. of Plainfield IL

by Linda Vazquez (Plainfield, IL) on December 6, 2014

Matt & Cody were exceptional & very patient with me in making my decision.  I would recommend anyone who is need of a car to this dealership.



Rock Chevrolet5December 5, 2014

Derek H. of Hoffman Estates IL

by Derek A Henderson (Hoffman Estates, IL) on December 5, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
I just got financed for my first vehicle..I was kind of skeptical about coming out empty handed but Andrew gave me hope he is a good guy and knows his stuff


Rock Chevrolet5December 4, 2014

Ayesha Muhammad C. of Grayslake IL

by Ayesha Muhammad Corey Causey (Grayslake, IL) on December 4, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales

OMG! Loved our experience with Matt and Andrew @ Rock Chevrolet. Very honest and helped us to find a vehicle to fit our budget and family size! Plan on returning to puchase a second vehicle next year. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. These guy's are great!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

578 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 18+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews