Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5February 18, 2017

Ken F. of Grayslake IL

by Ken Filas (Grayslake, IL) on February 18, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

This is the second new vehicle hat I've purchased from Jose in the past 6 mos.  I have been buying new vehicles for many years and never have I wirked with someone as attentive and helpful as Jose.  I hope he works here forever because I really don't want to work with anyone else.  FYI. If he ever changes dealershis, I will folloow.Please write a few sentences abouyour experience



Rock Chevrolet5January 26, 2017

Cainen C. of Chicago IL

by Cainen Clemons (Chicago, IL) on January 26, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose was very welcoming and calming. Not to pushy or overbearing very happy with my experience



Rock Chevrolet5January 21, 2017

Christina T. of Beach Park IL

by Christina R Tiemann (Beach Park, IL) on January 21, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

I am a prior customer of Jose's, and this experience went as smoothly and effortlessly as the first. He is knowledgeable, polite, and worked hard to get me into a great second vehicle! Thank you, Jose! If I ever need another vehicle, I will definitely be back.



Rock Chevrolet4January 21, 2017

Sharon C. of Wauconda IL

by Sharon A Culver (Wauconda, IL) on January 21, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Very nice to work with Anthony. It was very nice to buy without the high pessure sales.



Rock Chevrolet5December 26, 2016

Varline R. of Illinois City IL

by Varline Roberson (Illinois City, IL) on December 26, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

Bryant was very nice and friendly.  A very knowledgable salesperson whom I would tell all my facebook friends and family about.

 

 

Thanx 

Bryant you rock!!!



Rock Chevrolet5December 24, 2016

Evelin K. of Beloit WI

by Evelin Klopfenstine (Beloit, WI) on December 24, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Right from the start Jose was a very plesant and professional sales man. Answered all our questions without hesitation. He gave us options and helped us choose the right vehicle for my husband and I. I would recommend him!



Rock Chevrolet5December 23, 2016

Angel F. of Waukegan IL

by Angel L Flowers (Waukegan, IL) on December 23, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

My Sales Rep was exellence in serving myself.Jose did an awesome job in getting me in my new 2017 car. I am so happy.Jose is the BEST SALESMAN i KNOW !!!!!!!!



Rock Chevrolet5December 16, 2016

Ally K. of Grayslake IL

by Ally Kroeger (Grayslake, IL) on December 16, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Came in to view a used 2005 equinox, ended up leaving with a 2016 Chevy Trax thanks to Jon. Great and Quick Service. Highly recommend friends and family to this dealership and their sales reps. Super satisfied with how we were treated and taken care of immediately. Couldn't ask for a better car sales experience. 



Rock Chevrolet5December 16, 2016

Charlotte B. of Zion IL

by Charlotte V Booker (Zion, IL) on December 16, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

For a fist time car buyer, I must say Jose help me out al lot. I was very scared but he told me the same infomation that my father told me to asked, without me asking. I just want to Thank him for all the help on helping getting a new car.



Rock Chevrolet5December 13, 2016

Lorenzo B. of Chicago IL

by Lorenzo Bradley (Chicago, IL) on December 13, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

mr. hernandez is professional and showes care and understanding, he was very helpful and kind.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1347 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews