Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5June 25, 2015

Krystle S. of Mchenry IL

by Krystle L Sarrazine (Mchenry, IL) on June 25, 2015
Department: Sales
After searching long and hard for a vehicle, I walked into the Rock Chevrolet in Grayslake, and through the exceptional help of my salesman AULSTON FRANCO I was able to drive off in an amazing car that fit exactly what I need. He was knowledgable about the inventory, he was... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5June 23, 2015

Christopher V. of Round Lake IL

by Christopher Valles (Round Lake, IL) on June 23, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

I was referred by a neighbor who bought a car a year ago. Bruce was amazing, he showed me the car I was looking for and the price was as advertised.  My experience was the best ever for purchasing a new car.   I will surely refer Rock Chevy and Bruce to everyone.



Rock Chevrolet5June 20, 2015

Carol B. of Waukegan IL

by Carol A Burk (Waukegan, IL) on June 20, 2015
Department: Sales
Everyone here was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.  We were very impressed by Max (Matt) Maldonado who helped us to find what we were looking for so quickly and easily, with no pressure (which was a refreshing change). He helped us consider other options as well as the ideas we... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet4June 13, 2015

Xavier N. of Kenosha WI

by Xavier Lee Neave (Kenosha, WI) on June 13, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales

very good service.  Helped a lot with getting a veichle where as we wouldnt be able to otherwise.



Rock Chevrolet5June 12, 2015

Roecitha T. of Kenosha WI

by Roecitha Tyler (Kenosha, WI) on June 12, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales

Please write a few sentences about your experence was great Matt ripley was a good and honest sales rep and my mother back to Rock this week she very happy! thanks Rock Chevrolet

 



Rock Chevrolet5June 6, 2015

Paul N. of Hawthorn Woods IL

by Paul Nagy (Hawthorn Woods, IL) on June 6, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales

Matt spent his evning with me taking his time giving me the information i needed.  No pressure at all.  I was impressed by how he was able to handle me and his trainee Cody.  He kept his cool  throogh all of my quetions. Im a FORD guy turned CHEVY....better technology, much better experience.  Pleasant, polite and effective.  Matt & Rock have my next vehicle buy



Rock Chevrolet4June 3, 2015

Janez K. of Round Lake IL

by Janez Kutzke (Round Lake, IL) on June 3, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Tim Petersen Employee:
Department: Sales
Tim was very helpful with our experience with buying a new car. He was professional, patient and courteous. We had purchased cars from Sullivan Buick in Arlington Heights where the experience was not so fun and unprofessional. Tim is great at relating to the customer. In the future, we would come back to Rock Chevrolet and only work with Tim. Thank you!!


Rock Chevrolet5June 2, 2015

Nahreen L. of Skokie IL

by Nahreen Lazar (Skokie, IL) on June 2, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

I was referred by a close friend to Rock chevy.  Bruce the salesman and John Shaw the manager gave me the exact car I was looking for for a fantastic price.  I was treated like royalty and I am completely satisfied.  What a wonderful place to do business with.  Highly recommend Rock Chevy.



Rock Chevrolet5May 26, 2015

Samuel A. of Zion IL

by Samuel Anderson (Zion, IL) on May 26, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales
Thanks to Matt Ripley & Rock chevy I got my future wife a new car. Thanks for the hook-up Matt we'll be back to get a family vehicle😆👍


Rock Chevrolet5May 22, 2015

Charles K. of Braidwood IL

by Charles Knott (Braidwood, IL) on May 22, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Ed Risher Employee:
Department: Sales

came in from the start ed came out showed us a few vehicles, worked with us on the numbers walked out with nothing but good things to say definatly would come back and reccomend people to come as well.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

662 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews