Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5August 23, 2016

Glen C. of Grayslake IL

by Glen Christophersen (Grayslake, IL) on August 23, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Pondell Employee:
Department: Sales

John took great care of me and went out of his was to find the Tahoe that I wanted.



Rock Chevrolet5August 20, 2016

Victor N. of Elgin IL

by Victor M N (Elgin, IL) on August 20, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Very satisfied with the service, Jose H was extremely helpful made the car shopping experience a breeze, definetely a go to for our next car.



Rock Chevrolet5August 20, 2016

Michael M. of Tinley Park IL

by Michael J Murray (Tinley Park, IL) on August 20, 2016



Rock Chevrolet5August 20, 2016

Carlos R. of Grayslake IL

by Carlos Jr Rojas (Grayslake, IL) on August 20, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

jose was really helpfull 



Rock Chevrolet4August 20, 2016

Michael M. of Tinley Park IL

by Michael J Murray (Tinley Park, IL) on August 20, 2016



Rock Chevrolet4August 20, 2016

Michael M. of Tinley Park IL

by Michael J Murray (Tinley Park, IL) on August 20, 2016



Rock Chevrolet2August 20, 2016

Cherylene P. of Crystal Lake IL

by Cherylene L Peterson (Crystal Lake, IL) on August 20, 2016
Department: Sales
When we first went into the dealer, they were very friendly and helpful. Sadly, it did not stay that way. Once the car was chosen, we were forgotten, but only after we were told to fill out the survey. We were left for over two hours waiting for the finance... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5August 19, 2016

Cherie D. of Round Lake Beach IL

by Cherie Demmith (Round Lake Beach, IL) on August 19, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales
Jose Hernandez and John Shaw (GM) were so amazing and accommodating.  I worked a lot with John over the phone and it was a great experience coming to the store to pick out my new vehicle. J Jose took us out to show us all the available cars and let... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5August 18, 2016

Sennetta S. of Grayslake IL

by Sennetta Smith (Grayslake, IL) on August 18, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose was soo awesome to me.. He told me dont worry from the beginning and he did not disappoint me one bit. Honest and caring of your needs!! if you want a car come visit Jose!! i love my car and i havent it drove off the lot yet. !!! 



Rock Chevrolet5August 15, 2016

Lance D. of Grayslake IL

by Lance Davis (Grayslake, IL) on August 15, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

service received at rock was excellent i would surely come back craig scott was great and was ed risher and all the management team thank you very much



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1276 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews