Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5March 1, 2015

Jose R. of Grayslake IL

by Jose Ramirez (Grayslake, IL) on March 1, 2015
Department: Sales
great dealership! Walked in told my sales guy, Matt Mancano my situation. He listened and made sure what i was requesting happened. Even thou I didn't leave with a vehicle he still deserved a review because he tried his best for almost 3 hours. Great kid. Good luck in school Matt. Hope one day your going to be a professional fisher man :)


Rock Chevrolet5February 27, 2015

Frederick H. of Chicago IL

by Frederick Hampel (Chicago, IL) on February 27, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Wennerstorm Employee:
Department: Sales
John and the Sales Mgr. Cody Hamel were thorough and professional.  Everything was as they said.  They took care of every aspect of the purchase, and provided a number of services that I have never received before during a new car purchase.  I had to drive over an hour to get to... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5February 27, 2015

Mitch R. of Downers Grove IL

by Mitch Radice (Downers Grove, IL) on February 27, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Wennerstorm Employee:
Department: Sales

salesman very helpful and nice



Rock Chevrolet5February 25, 2015

Laura G. of Chicago IL

by Laura Gonzalez (Chicago, IL) on February 25, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales

adan  guadarrama fue mui amavle entodo.magusto mucho su servicio asia nosotros y voy contenta en eltrato que medieron.



Rock Chevrolet5February 23, 2015

Scott B. of Pleasant Prairie WI

by Scott Bjornson (Pleasant Prairie, WI) on February 23, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales
Andrew went above and beyond to make my purchase enjoyable


Rock Chevrolet5February 21, 2015

Nicole M. of Round Lake IL

by Nicole Miller (Round Lake, IL) on February 21, 2015

The Ryans are on top of everything!!  Thanks for your help Ryans!!



Rock Chevrolet5February 21, 2015

Kari W. of Grayslake IL

by Kari Whittington (Grayslake, IL) on February 21, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Wennerstorm Employee:
Department: Sales

Excellant customer service!  Very happy to work with Rock Chevrolet!



Rock Chevrolet5February 20, 2015

Brittany F. of Waukegan IL

by Brittany Freeman (Waukegan, IL) on February 20, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Wennerstorm Employee:
Department: Sales

John was very aweosme. he took the time to help and honor all my choices. He makes buying a car very easy. and i was scared at first and he made me feel right at home. very organized and determined to be the best help he could be. every dealership needs him. he ROCKED!!!!



Rock Chevrolet5February 19, 2015

Perla B. of Waukegan IL

by Perla I Bairez (Waukegan, IL) on February 19, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales
This Dealer Was Very Helpful Everybody And Andrew Did A Good Job Helping Us Fin A Good Car. Their Service Is Very Great


Rock Chevrolet5February 19, 2015

Alan R. of Round Lake IL

by Alan Roth (Round Lake, IL) on February 19, 2015
Department: Sales

John Pondell was FANTASTIC. Easy to talk to and very helpful. Everyone at Rock Chevy was very nice. So glad I decided to buy my new 2015 Corvette Z06 from John.

Thanks again for making this car buying experance rememarkable.

 

Alan Roth

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

610 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 18+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews