Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5June 24, 2017

Victor W. of Round Lake Park IL

by Victor Weyant (Round Lake Park, IL) on June 24, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose displayed characteristics of a great and honest salesman. It was a pleasure working with him and I will ask for him everytime I come back.  He's the salesman to ask for!!!!



Rock Chevrolet5June 20, 2017

LaToya C. of Waukegan IL

by LaToya Cook (Waukegan, IL) on June 20, 2017
Employee:

This has been my best car buying experience I've ever had. I came in extremely undecided on what I wanted and Jose was a very big help! He was very nice, patient and even made me a really good cup of coffee x2!! If you are in the market for a car JOSE is THE man to see.



Rock Chevrolet5June 10, 2017

Shanae P. of Waukegan IL

by Shanae Patterson (Waukegan, IL) on June 10, 2017
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Tim Petersen Employee:
Department: Sales

Tim was absolutely amazing!!! Truly sent from God!!!! He was personable and built a great connection with us!!! I would definitely recommend Tim to all family and friends!!!



Rock Chevrolet5June 10, 2017

Ivan L. of Round Lake IL

by Ivan M Lopez (Round Lake, IL) on June 10, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Very good service and profesional. 



Rock Chevrolet5June 10, 2017

Ivan L. of Round Lake IL

by Ivan M Lopez (Round Lake, IL) on June 10, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Very good service and profesional. 



Rock Chevrolet1June 5, 2017

Jessica D. of Waukegan IL

by Jessica Dean (Waukegan, IL) on June 5, 2017
Department: Sales
The people on the phone lie and will tell you anything, I was already skeptical about going... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5June 2, 2017

Mirtha G. of Waukegan IL

by Mirtha Garza (Waukegan, IL) on June 2, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales
Excelente servicio! vengan a compare sus vehículos con JOSE HERNANDEZ!! Servicio estupendo, atención al cliente y muy amable… EL MEJOR DE LAKE COUNTY. Jose Hernandez


Rock Chevrolet5June 1, 2017

Ron B. of Waukegan IL

by Ron Ballok (Waukegan, IL) on June 1, 2017
Department: Sales

I was very impressed with my salesman: Christian. He took good care of me and helped me get into the car I came there to buy. Their personal attention and willing to help in any way is outstanding. By far the best experience I have had in buying a car. 

Ask for Christian, he's young but he's a natural!



Rock Chevrolet5May 29, 2017

Esther M. of North Chicago IL

by Esther W Miller (North Chicago, IL) on May 29, 2017
Employee:

excelent service,very professional, work hard to give me a great deal. My overall experience VERY PLEASE!!!



Rock Chevrolet5May 28, 2017

Christian K. of Grayslake IL

by Christian Maria Karm (Grayslake, IL) on May 28, 2017
Employee:

i just want to here that we had great people help us and that and we were trest with nice and very sweet to us so if you want car going to rock chevrolte you get people who want work for you and hepl you so thank you for help me and my hubby to get car 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1390 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews