Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5August 30, 2014

Jose R. of Kenosha WI

by Jose Luis Reyes (Kenosha, WI) on August 30, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Andrew was very helpful, he helped me find the truck I was looking for and my shopping experience was great. He did a very wonderful job and explained everything, and he talked very politely and respectful.


Rock Chevrolet5August 30, 2014

Joseph K. of Richmond IL

by Joseph M Kilbride (Richmond, IL) on August 30, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales

very great experince would recomend this play to everybody good people



Rock Chevrolet5August 29, 2014

Irisa C. of Grayslake IL

by Irisa Cowo (Grayslake, IL) on August 29, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Great sales associate! He helped me get the best deal ever! He is the go to person at the dealer.


Rock Chevrolet5August 29, 2014

Josef S. of Chicago IL

by Josef Sellner (Chicago, IL) on August 29, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
I purchased my 2014 Chevy Spark at Rock Chevrolet. Andrew, my salesperson did an excellent job, good salesmanship. I will send any referrals I know of his way. I even service my vehicle at Rock Chevrolet even though I live in Chicago.


Rock Chevrolet5August 29, 2014

Josef S. of Chicago IL

by Josef Sellner (Chicago, IL) on August 29, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
I purchased my 2014 Chevy Spark at Rock Chevrolet. Andrew, my salesperson did an excellent job, good salesmanship. I will send any referrals I know of his way. I even service my vehicle at Rock Chevrolet even though I live in Chicago.


Rock Chevrolet5August 29, 2014

Lasharria M. of Chicago IL

by Lasharria N Myles (Chicago, IL) on August 29, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
I had a great experience with him he answered all My questions & he got Exactly what I wanted & needed...


Rock Chevrolet5August 28, 2014

Jerry S. of Grayslake IL

by Jerry J Sauer (Grayslake, IL) on August 28, 2014
Department: Sales

Brent Kielar was outstanding.  Very helpful and knowledgable!  I would buy many more cars from Brent anytime!



Rock Chevrolet1August 28, 2014

Nichole Z. of Twin Lakes WI

by Nichole Zembrzuski (Twin Lakes, WI) on August 28, 2014
Department: Sales
Terrible experience. Called before I made the drive out, to make sure I would be approved & that the car I was interested would be there. Kristy, whom I spoke to over the phone, stated that the car was there in their lot, took all my information, and then procedded... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5August 27, 2014

Ray R. of Lake Forest IL

by Ray Raffin (Lake Forest, IL) on August 27, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

I was looking for a specific truck and price. Bruce and the sales team accomplished my goal and I drove away a very happy man.  Thanks Rock.



Rock Chevrolet3August 26, 2014

Ray R. of Lake Forest IL

by Ray Raffin (Lake Forest, IL) on August 26, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

Very helpful. Deal almost didn't go through and Bruce made the situation work.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

542 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 18+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews