Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5April 25, 2015

Marisol G. of Waukegan IL

by Marisol Garcia (Waukegan, IL) on April 25, 2015
Employee:
Department: Service

chevy rock is the place to come and get your car. the people here are great super friendly,they tell you everything like it is. the service department people are awasome they always treat me really good, i feel good bringing my car here because they make me fell so confortable and rob chavez hes amazing his really nice i had taken my cars many other places before but nothing compares to chevy rock here in grayslake.



Rock Chevrolet5April 20, 2015

COLE S. of Zion IL

by COLE SCHAPPERT (Zion, IL) on April 20, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales

Amazing customer service! This will be my second time purchasing a car from this dealership and they are alway fast, polite and very helpful. My salesman Adan was very helpful in helping me find the right car for me that fit all of my needs. I definitely would reccoment anyone to come here who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.



Rock Chevrolet5April 18, 2015

Frank U. of Racine WI

by Frank E Unger (Racine, WI) on April 18, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales

Brad was very helpful in getting me a the car i wanted at very good price. thank you very much.



Rock Chevrolet5April 16, 2015

Obrian H. of Great Lakes IL

by Obrian J Henigan (Great Lakes, IL) on April 16, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales

im giving this employee a five star review,because when i came in i was greeted with much respect,and was taken care of emediately.I gave this guy my wishes and wants,and that is exactly what i received



Rock Chevrolet5April 16, 2015

Lindsey G. of Gurnee IL

by Lindsey Griggs (Gurnee, IL) on April 16, 2015
Employee:
Department: Service

I came to the ROCK CHEVROLET to get a oil change and get my car fixed for minor details and Roberto Chavez was wonderful. He had great customer service and was very clear and educated on what my car needed. I am glad I was able to meet Roberto Chavez and I will be asking for him each time I come in. I will be glad to spread the word of the great amazing job that Roberto has provided. 



Rock Chevrolet3April 15, 2015

Joshua G. of Grayslake IL

by Joshua Glenn (Grayslake, IL) on April 15, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales
I told Him and the other guy at the front desk what I wanted in my camaro. Led lights and back up camera. The guy at the front desk told me he found a camaro with those options, and that we would continue with the paperwork and they will... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5April 13, 2015

Joshua G. of Grayslake IL

by Joshua Everett Glenn (Grayslake, IL) on April 13, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales
Pretty good experience they got me in the car I want at reasonable price.


Rock Chevrolet5April 10, 2015

Jane C. of Grayslake IL

by Jane Cruz (Grayslake, IL) on April 10, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales
Matt Ripley was very helpful in showing me cars that fit what I was looking for. Ryan worked with me to meet my price. Great experience. I would highly recommend.


Rock Chevrolet5April 9, 2015

Edward P. of Gurnee IL

by Edward Peklay (Gurnee, IL) on April 9, 2015
Employee:
Department: Service

Excellent, always friendly & knowledgeable



Rock Chevrolet5April 9, 2015

Guadalupe M. of Waukegan IL

by Guadalupe Murillo (Waukegan, IL) on April 9, 2015
Department: Service

I was helped by Jorge Camarena, form the customer service department. He was really helpful he expalined everything that they were going to do to my car and made sure all my questions were answer. Also all the staff members form the customer service department were really nice and made sure I was been helped properly and made my visit pleasent.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 223-8651

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

635 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 18+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 223-8651
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews