Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5January 24, 2015

Ann R. of Waukegan IL

by Ann Rice (Waukegan, IL) on January 24, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Lance McBride Employee:
Department: Sales
I came into Rock Chevrolet today thinking that this would be like my other visits to car places. But  that was not true. The sales people were great. I truly feel like they went the extra mild for me to be satisfied. It was a great pleasure to come in... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5January 24, 2015

Benjamin D. of Mchenry IL

by Benjamin W De cicco (Mchenry, IL) on January 24, 2015
Department: Sales

maff ripley

was salesman he did a great job,,very quick woud buy here again,



Rock Chevrolet5January 22, 2015

Bob M. of Liberty IL

by Bob Miller (Liberty, IL) on January 22, 2015
Department: Sales

I want to thank Matt Ripley at your Grayslake location for the time he took to show me the best selections you had availbale for my needs.    He showed me 3 different cars  to look at and drive.

Matt was courtous, answered all my questions, and followed up with me afterwards. 

i will refer my friends to Rock Chevrolet  and Matt. 

 

Thanks !

 



Rock Chevrolet5January 10, 2015

Frank S. of Palatine IL

by Frank R Strysik (Palatine, IL) on January 10, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Lance McBride Employee:
Department: Sales

I had a fantastic experience dealing with Rock Chevrolet. Matt Ripley took great care of me and got me an incredible car. I can't recommend them highly enough. 



Rock Chevrolet5December 27, 2014

Brian H. of Chicago IL

by Brian Harding (Chicago, IL) on December 27, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

Came in looking for an upgrade on my malibu.  Bruce greeted us and the experience was great from then on.  He showed us the car we were looking for and we drove home in it and it was a great deal.  Management and staff we so accomadating.  Great all-around experience.  Will recommend Rock to all my friends.



Rock Chevrolet5December 26, 2014

Julene M. of Grayslake IL

by Julene Mumenthaler (Grayslake, IL) on December 26, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales

Ryan is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells.  He is very enthusiastic and upbeat.  He makes buying a car a pleasurable experience.  He goes beyond the call of duty to give a good deal for the cars he sells.  I would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a car whether it be new or used.



Rock Chevrolet5December 23, 2014

Laura V. of Ingleside IL

by Laura Vonbergen (Ingleside, IL) on December 23, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Jason Phillips Employee:
Department: Sales

Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous experience!  My husband came in to have his tire pressure checked and we walked out with a brand neew Malibu!  Jay was fantastic from start to finish!  A true asett to Gm and Rock Chevy



Rock Chevrolet5December 23, 2014

Monika B. of Des Plaines IL

by Monika Byrne (Des Plaines, IL) on December 23, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales

We've just purchesed vehicle with Ryan and It was a totally new great experience! He was very professional, helpful and just simply NICE :) he knows a lot about Chevy products and promos and was able to get Us the best possible deal with the bank! We highly recommend this person if You plan to buy a car!



Rock Chevrolet3December 23, 2014

Camille S. of Gurnee IL

by Camille Y Sykes (Gurnee, IL) on December 23, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales

This is my first time purchasing a vehicle through Rock Chevrolet and the experience was okay. I was agitated that the wait time was so long, even though the salesman was helpful.  The paperwork and the reply from the bank was something i wouldn't have someone go through.

I would recommend someone out here overall.



Rock Chevrolet4December 22, 2014

Thomas K. of Bristol WI

by Thomas J Kuebler jr (Bristol, WI) on December 22, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Jason Phillips Employee:
Department: Sales

the sales experiance was as good as can be expected consideing car shopping is one of my least liked activities but the thing i was taken back by was the woman that went over my insurance information was too busy on her phone facebooking to get my info correct. very un professional



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

592 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 18+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews