Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5April 28, 2017

Joniciea W. of Milwaukee WI

by Joniciea Williams (Milwaukee, WI) on April 28, 2017
Employee:

This is My SECOND car from Jose Hernandez he is always nice, pleasant and hassle free.  I will definitely contine to get my cars from JOSE and will refer someone else to Mr.Jose Hernandez!!!!



Rock Chevrolet5April 28, 2017

Kyla M. of Grayslake IL

by Kyla McPherson (Grayslake, IL) on April 28, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose was great and helped me find the perfect car for my needs. I told him what I needed and he got everything I wanted. Fast and easy expierence! I came in with a different car in mind but he was able to get me approved for something better!!



Rock Chevrolet5April 27, 2017

Thomas S. of Chicago IL

by Thomas Sullivan (Chicago, IL) on April 27, 2017
Department: Service

jorge in service department and the entire service department awesome, nothing but good experinces ever since ive started coming here and that goes way back, will not trade for anybody else, very friendly, great environment, and always work with me!!!! 



Rock Chevrolet5April 24, 2017

Jennifer V. of Grayslake IL

by Jennifer Vasquez (Grayslake, IL) on April 24, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Matt was able to work his magic to get me the car of my dreams



Rock Chevrolet5April 24, 2017

Jenifer V. of Grayslake IL

by Jenifer Vasquez (Grayslake, IL) on April 24, 2017
Department: Sales

Sam helped me to get the car that I wanted and I was able to drive away with my first brand new car. He was patient and worked with me every step  of the way. 



Rock Chevrolet5April 22, 2017

Eduardo A. of Waukegan IL

by Eduardo R Aldaraca (Waukegan, IL) on April 22, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales
Giovanny is a good person nice deal on my new car.i look foward to make more busisnes on rock chevrolet


Rock Chevrolet5April 22, 2017

Donald H. of Waukegan IL

by Donald Howard (Waukegan, IL) on April 22, 2017
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Tim Petersen Employee:
Department: Sales

Tim was great found me the wrigt truck. Very understanding. Would recomend Rock Chevrolet to all my friends. Thanks Tim & Mike



Rock Chevrolet5April 21, 2017

Joseph S. of Grayslake IL

by Joseph F Steplyk (Grayslake, IL) on April 21, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

 

Very professional and very pleasant to deal with.  Followed through on details.

 



Rock Chevrolet5April 21, 2017

Joseph S. of Grayslake IL

by Joseph F Steplyk (Grayslake, IL) on April 21, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

 

Very professional and very pleasant to deal with.  Followed through on details.

 



Rock Chevrolet5April 18, 2017

Ramon N. of Ingleside IL

by Ramon Navarro (Ingleside, IL) on April 18, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Its a pleasure doing business with jose. My family and I have become repeat customers because of the way we are treated. I would reccomend his work to anyone that ask about buying a car. And as long as i continue to drive chevy cars and he works here i will continue to look for his help in the purchase of any car. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1370 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews