Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5December 2, 2016

Kenneth N. of Gurnee IL

by Kenneth R Notson (Gurnee, IL) on December 2, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose did a great job listening to what I was looking for, working with me to find the right truck and selling me what I came in to purchase. Jose was patient with me during the process. The truck was not in stock and he was able to search and find what I was looking for. Good experience and everyone at the "Rock" was friendly and helpful. 



Rock Chevrolet5November 26, 2016

Iantha S. of Chicago IL

by Iantha M Swingler (Chicago, IL) on November 26, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales
Jose was very patient throughout the whole process; got us the exactly the vehicle that we wanted and that fit our budget.  I highly recommend Jose at Rock Chevrolet to fulfill your vehicle needs…don’t wait COME SEE JOSE


Rock Chevrolet5November 25, 2016

Barry D. of Wauconda IL

by Barry D. Desfor (Wauconda, IL) on November 25, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

: Jose spent the WHOLE DAY with me! He was very patient & helpful in helping me decide on the right car. I was torn between several used cars, and uncertain about being able to get a new one. Jose got me the car I wanted ('17 Cruze Hatch Prestige) at a payment I can live with.



Rock Chevrolet5November 23, 2016

Suhey R. of Waukegan IL

by Suhey Reyes (Waukegan, IL) on November 23, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales
Cuando mis opciones eran mínimas, en el momento preciso recurrí a Jose Hernandez y Rock Chevrolet. Jose me consiguió la Equinox perfecta, en el color perfecta y a los pagos perfectos… Vengan a ver a JOSE en Rock Chevrolet!!! Jose es el mejor trabajor que tiene Rock Chevrolet. AKA la FLAKA!


Rock Chevrolet1November 23, 2016

Eldarada S. of Round Lake IL

by Eldarada Searcy (Round Lake, IL) on November 23, 2016
Department: Sales
When my husband and I first arrived in the building the greeter was very nice, we had an appt with Megan at 7pm but she apparently is not the person we were going to see which would have been nice to know. The representative that sat down with us... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5November 23, 2016

Shakelle W. of Zion IL

by Shakelle Williams (Zion, IL) on November 23, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose Was very helpful with picking the right car for me.  I told him i wanted an SUV so he went to get the Trax LT and i loved it. He let me test drive and it rode very smooth. He even saved me a lot of money becaus eit was a Black friday going on at the time. He was very patient and nice with me.  I'm glad i came to Rock Cheverolet to purchase my brand new car. 



Rock Chevrolet5November 22, 2016

Steve S. of Lake Zurich IL

by Steve M Schuetz (Lake Zurich, IL) on November 22, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose worked hard to earn my business. He was knowledgable, patient, and kept me interested in the process. 



Rock Chevrolet5November 22, 2016

Steve S. of Lake Zurich IL

by Steve M Schuetz (Lake Zurich, IL) on November 22, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose worked hard to earn my business. He was knowledgable, patient, and kept me interested in the process. 



Rock Chevrolet5November 19, 2016

Gary H. of Grayslake IL

by Gary H (Grayslake, IL) on November 19, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Welcoming, pleasant, patient and consultative Sales Consultant!  One of my most enjoyable car purchase experiences - helpful but not pushy.  Great introduction to the dealership and their Service Department for my new vehicle.



Rock Chevrolet5November 17, 2016

Lisa D. of Round Lake IL

by Lisa E Di Julio (Round Lake, IL) on November 17, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

My boyfriend and I were looking for a vehicle and he reached out to his friend Cody Hamel who helped set us up with Jose Hernandez and Tim Petersen purchase our vehicle.  We really appreciate the patience from each on of your sales reps.

 

Thank you 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1335 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews