Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5June 28, 2016

Tamara C. of Gurnee IL

by Tamara Conley (Gurnee, IL) on June 28, 2016
Employee:

Edgar Hobbs is the go to man! He helped me get a brand new car with a low down payment and a low monthly payment. I was unsure of my credit but he reassured me that he could help and he did just that! Ask for Edgar!



Rock Chevrolet1June 26, 2016

Carlos D. of Grayslake IL

by Carlos E De Leon (Grayslake, IL) on June 26, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Ed Risher Employee:
Department: Sales
: I have been in you dealer and trait to get a car and never been treat like that when I buyed two cars from you guys when I should be treat better for be loyal


Rock Chevrolet5June 25, 2016

Cornelious S. of Racine WI

by Cornelious Spann (Racine, WI) on June 25, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

grear customer service



Rock Chevrolet5June 25, 2016

Angelina R. of Mundelein IL

by Angelina Ramirez (Mundelein, IL) on June 25, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

he was doing good and he helpus in everithing



Rock Chevrolet5June 25, 2016

Gustavo T. of Chicago IL

by Gustavo A Tercero (Chicago, IL) on June 25, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose A. Hernadez is such a great guy. He gave me one of the best deal, and made sure I was satisfied with what i was getting. Could not choice a better place and person to get a new car. I recommend him to all people that are trying to get a new car.   



Rock Chevrolet5June 25, 2016

Jeff F. of Plainfield IL

by Jeff Frikins (Plainfield, IL) on June 25, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Tim Petersen Employee:
Department: Sales

Had a good experience .I was very satisfied with the sales personel.would recommend Rock chevrolet to friends and family



Rock Chevrolet5June 24, 2016

Kathleen P. of Gurnee IL

by Kathleen Palsen (Gurnee, IL) on June 24, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

The staff was friendly, and tried to accommodate my husband's disability, which sometimes causes issues with numbers and short-term memory.  They allowed him to test drive mulitple vehicles without pressure, understanding no financial decisions could be made until I was able to come in.  Questions were answered directly, without dancing around or trying to distract us with unrelated information.



Rock Chevrolet5June 24, 2016

Kristin B. of Lake Villa IL

by Kristin Burgess (Lake Villa, IL) on June 24, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

I've been a customer with Rock Chevrolet for years and I can't say enough great things about this dealership.  From sales to service, I am always so please with the level of attention.  I look forward to my visits!

A BIG thank you to John Shaw and Ed Richards who helped Edgar put me in my fabulous new 2016 Cruze!  I can't wait to drive home!

If you are in need of a new car, come see these guys first!



Rock Chevrolet5June 22, 2016

Rachel Y. of Lake Villa IL

by Rachel Ynclan (Lake Villa, IL) on June 22, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

john shaw and ed risher were geat and worked over time on getting me the best deal possible. with finance and keeping me in my budget.



Rock Chevrolet3June 22, 2016

Rachel Y. of Lake Thunderbird IL

by Rachel Ynclan (Lake Thunderbird, IL) on June 22, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Got a good deal and didnt take as long as other dealerships



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1218 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews