Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5August 11, 2017

Angela R. of Waukesha WI

by Angela Resa (Waukesha, WI) on August 11, 2017
Employee:

Jose was very prfessional, polite, and over all a pleasure to work with.  Jose ensured I understood every step of the car buying process and made it an enjoyable experence. I recommend Jose for you car buying needs!



Rock Chevrolet5August 10, 2017

Tamika D. of Milwaukee WI

by Tamika U Davis (Milwaukee, WI) on August 10, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

I came in today hoping and praying for the car i wanted, things wasnt looking to good at first, but Jose made it all work out not only giving me the car I wanted they was able to be understanding and very helpful. I would recommended JOSE  to anyone HE IS THE BEST SALES PERSON ROCK HAS! Thanks so much JOSE!!!!!!!



Rock Chevrolet5August 10, 2017

Tamika D. of Milwaukee WI

by Tamika U Davis (Milwaukee, WI) on August 10, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

I came in today hoping and praying for the car i wanted, things wasnt looking to good at first, but Jose made it all work out not only giving me the car I wanted they was able to be understanding and very helpful. I would recommended Jose to anyone. Thanks so much!



Rock Chevrolet5August 5, 2017

Robert N. of Lake In The Hills IL

by Robert E Nowlin (Lake In The Hills, IL) on August 5, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose from the start was a true professinal. He went above and beyond to ensure i was taking care of and fought to get me in the vechical i wanted. I can tell you how good it feels to know that the sales person cares about the customer and i felt that Jose cared about me and making sure my experience was a good one and that I was satisfied with the results. 



Rock Chevrolet5August 5, 2017

Linda C. of Beach Park IL

by Linda M Coats (Beach Park, IL) on August 5, 2017
Employee:

My experience here was great! everyone was wonderful and very knowledgeable. I would be doing business with them again and I will be telling all my friends. They are fast and they listen. Thanks Jose!



Rock Chevrolet5August 5, 2017

Linda C. of Grayslake IL

by Linda M Coats (Grayslake, IL) on August 5, 2017
Employee:

My experience here was great! everyone was wonderful and very knowledgeable. I would be doing business with them again and I will be telling all my friends. They are fast and they listen. Thanks Jose!



Rock Chevrolet5August 4, 2017

Brent W. of Wauconda IL

by Brent Wasicke (Wauconda, IL) on August 4, 2017
Employee:

Jose was very professional and knowledgable about the truck I purchaced. He explained in detail all the features and options on the vehicle. Would definately reccomend.



Rock Chevrolet5July 19, 2017

Katia G. of Grayslake IL

by Katia J Gonzalez (Grayslake, IL) on July 19, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose's service and sales skills were very excellent. He was very polite, helpful, and patient during the entire process. Thanks to him, I now have a new car and a huge smile on my face! 



Rock Chevrolet5July 19, 2017

Tristan F. of Waukegan IL

by Tristan T Fanning (Waukegan, IL) on July 19, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose was helpful and profesional in helping me buy my new car.



Rock Chevrolet5July 14, 2017

Tony K. of Mchenry IL

by Tony Kurth (Mchenry, IL) on July 14, 2017
Employee:
Department: Sales

excellent experience would recomend his bussiness to anyone thank you for all your help



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews