Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5July 28, 2016

Cristyn L. of Lake Geneva WI

by Cristyn Lehocky (Lake Geneva, WI) on July 28, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

Byrant is great! He worked his hardest to make sure I walked out happy. He got everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.



Rock Chevrolet4July 25, 2016

Michael H. of Grayslake IL

by Michael Hinton (Grayslake, IL) on July 25, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

Bryant kicked ass and stepped my wfie and I through the process.   It was a pleasurable experience.



Rock Chevrolet5July 23, 2016

Samuel C. of Milwaukee WI

by Samuel Currie (Milwaukee, WI) on July 23, 2016
Department: Sales

everything was good an fast great salemanship



Rock Chevrolet5July 23, 2016

David B. of Grayslake IL

by David Briatta (Grayslake, IL) on July 23, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Cody Hamel Employee:
Department: Sales

Great customer service. Cody gave me a great deal and working with him made for a quick easy transaction.  I was in and out. 



Rock Chevrolet5July 22, 2016

Derek R. of Trevor WI

by Derek Rousseau (Trevor, WI) on July 22, 2016
Department: Sales

anthony riska was my salesmen and he did a awesome job. will come back and buy from him



Rock Chevrolet5July 22, 2016

Kyle B. of Racine WI

by Kyle E Bailey (Racine, WI) on July 22, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Thanks to Jose for getting me into my amazing new 2012 ford fusion. For anyone looking for a car I highly recommend Jose at Rock Chevrolet !!



Rock Chevrolet5July 22, 2016

Malia L. of Round Lake IL

by Malia Larson (Round Lake, IL) on July 22, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Jeremy Eckles Employee:
Department: Sales
I was in need of a new vehicle when my previous one turned out to be quite the frustration. I met with Jeremy Eckles to test drive the Equinox. I wasn't looking to buy that day so Jeremy gave me my space to think. This was my first experience with... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet4July 20, 2016

Scott G. of Wauconda IL

by Scott F Glennon (Wauconda, IL) on July 20, 2016
Department: Sales

Anthony was very helpful in the delivery. Looking forward to driving my sonic for many years.



Rock Chevrolet5July 19, 2016

Arthur W. of Gurnee IL

by Arthur Wooster (Gurnee, IL) on July 19, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Jeremy Eckles Employee:
Department: Sales

Came in looking at Brand New 2016 Colorado's. It took a few visits but Jeremy Eckles treated me fantastic which brought me back into the dealership. Got me a great deal and excellent service. I would definitly refer friends and family to Rock Chevrolet and to specifically Jeremy.



Rock Chevrolet5July 18, 2016

Melanie S. of Racine WI

by Melanie L Shelton (Racine, WI) on July 18, 2016
Department: Sales

Anthony Riska, is a good sales professional. He helped us out alot . He answered all of our questions and made us feel like we made the right choice. Great constumer service . I would refer him to anyone. 

 Great guy!

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1251 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews