Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5August 20, 2015

Marty J. of Volo IL

by Marty Jankowski (Volo, IL) on August 20, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Tim Petersen Employee:
Department: Sales

Tim was a pleasure to deal with and made the entire process easy. I never felt pressured and was dealt was fairly and respecrfully. I would highly recommend Rock Chevy and especially Tim.



Rock Chevrolet5August 20, 2015

Marjorie M. of Wauconda IL

by Marjorie B Mortier (Wauconda, IL) on August 20, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Tim Petersen Employee:
Department: Sales

Tim is very thorough and knowledgeable.  I am happy that he was my Salesman.  Top Notch!  I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.  



Rock Chevrolet5August 19, 2015

Jessie L. of Zion IL

by Jessie Leon (Zion, IL) on August 19, 2015
Department: Sales

Aulston Franco told him what we wanted and he helped us get exactly what we needed everbody was friendly went smooth recommend to everybody.



Rock Chevrolet5August 19, 2015

Cherylene P. of Grayslake IL

by Cherylene L Peterson (Grayslake, IL) on August 19, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales

We walked in with a specific car in mind but also a specific budget. We were treated with respect and understanding of our budget. They did not try to talk us into a payment we were not comfortable with and willingly took us to see other models that were models we could work with. The same smile and kindness was shone through the entire process and I would recommend John and Rock Chevrolet to friends and family. Thank you!!!



Rock Chevrolet5July 14, 2015

Edwin R. of Cicero IL

by Edwin Rivera (Cicero, IL) on July 14, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

Rock Chevy was awsome. I was referred to Rock and my credit is poor.  I was able to walk out with a new car and I am completely satisfied. Thanks to Bruce and John Shaw for making this happen. Everyone was great. Will surely recommend Rock



Rock Chevrolet5July 7, 2015

Miguel L. of Round Lake Beach IL

by Miguel A Luna (Round Lake Beach, IL) on July 7, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales
After searching long and hard for a vehicle, I walked into the Rock Chevrolet in Grayslake, and got exceptional help of Jose Hernandez I was able to drive off in an amazing car that fit exactly what I need.


Rock Chevrolet5July 2, 2015

Andre A. of Matteson IL

by Andre Ashmore (Matteson, IL) on July 2, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

I have purchased at least 6 vehicles from Rock Chevy and every experience is better than the last.  Bruce and John Shaw always get me the vehicle I am looking for and the price and service is outstanding.  Thanks again...Andre



Rock Chevrolet5June 30, 2015

Gerald L. of Highland Park IL

by Gerald Lunardi (Highland Park, IL) on June 30, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Ed Risher Employee:
Department: Sales

ED helped me get agreat car even with my credit challenges just agreat experiance all around



Rock Chevrolet5June 30, 2015

William C. of Grayslake IL

by William Creamer (Grayslake, IL) on June 30, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

I was looking for a specific car with specific options. Bruce located the car, brought it to the dealership and gave me a very fair price.  The experience was great and I would surely recommend Rock Chevy to anyone for service and friendliness.



Rock Chevrolet5June 25, 2015

Krystle S. of Mchenry IL

by Krystle L Sarrazine (Mchenry, IL) on June 25, 2015
Department: Sales
After searching long and hard for a vehicle, I walked into the Rock Chevrolet in Grayslake, and through the exceptional help of my salesman AULSTON FRANCO I was able to drive off in an amazing car that fit exactly what I need. He was knowledgable about the inventory, he was... [read more]
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

671 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews