Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5September 13, 2014

Victor G. of Waukegan IL

by Victor Garcia (Waukegan, IL) on September 13, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
It was a perfectly good experience. He was very patient with us and showed us a wide range of vehicles until we found the right one. He kept us smiling and we are happy with our 2014 Traverse! Great hospitality as well


Rock Chevrolet5September 12, 2014

Kiara M. of Chicago IL

by Kiara Mcgrew (Chicago, IL) on September 12, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Very enjoyable experience! Andrew was a huge help and over exceeded all of my expectations. Love my 2014 Chevrolet Cruze! I was referred to him and I would recommended him to anybody. Great experience!


Rock Chevrolet5September 12, 2014

Mariah K. of Bradley IL

by Mariah Kempen (Bradley, IL) on September 12, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Andrew treated us right, and got me into a newer car than I wanted. He was very friendly, and he was very patient with my indecisiveness. I would recommend family and friends. Thank you Andrew!


Rock Chevrolet5September 8, 2014

Kristin R. of Woodstock IL

by Kristin Rosio (Woodstock, IL) on September 8, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Andrew was very pleasant. The whole experience, I would say, was a good experience. Bill and Mark Junior we're also pleasant to deal with. Thank you Rock Chevrolet, I love my SSR!!


Rock Chevrolet5September 8, 2014

Kristin R. of Woodstock IL

by Kristin Rosio (Woodstock, IL) on September 8, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Andrew was very pleasant. The whole experience, I would say, was a good experience. Bill and Mark Junior we're also pleasant to deal with. Thank you Rock Chevrolet, I love my SSR!!


Rock Chevrolet5September 8, 2014

Albert D. of Grayslake IL

by Albert Dietz (Grayslake, IL) on September 8, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

Brought car in for service, met Bruce and walked out with 2 new cars. Great service, great attention to listening and super to work with.  Wonderful dealership



Rock Chevrolet5September 8, 2014

Luevester L. of Zion IL

by Luevester R Lewis (Zion, IL) on September 8, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
This is the easiest car I ever bought. They didn't show me a whole lot of stuff that I could not afford, no pressure. Andrew knew what I wanted, and knew my price range, and that's what he showed me. A gentleman. And I will definitely refer people to him.


Rock Chevrolet5September 2, 2014

Jeffrey P. of Gurnee IL

by Jeffrey Pride (Gurnee, IL) on September 2, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales

Just purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Cruze. Andrew was genuine and trustworthy. I felt like he did not waste our time, and was very helpful instead of just going through the motions. Not robotic like other sales people



Rock Chevrolet5September 1, 2014

Melissa G. of Janesville WI

by Melissa Green (Janesville, WI) on September 1, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales

Came in to trade our truck and get a newer reliable vehicle. Bruce worked it out and we are very happy with our new van. Affordable and just the right size.



Rock Chevrolet5August 30, 2014

Jose R. of Kenosha WI

by Jose Luis Reyes (Kenosha, WI) on August 30, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Andrew was very helpful, he helped me find the truck I was looking for and my shopping experience was great. He did a very wonderful job and explained everything, and he talked very politely and respectful.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

551 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 18+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews