Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5February 4, 2016

Stacie V. of Round Lake Beach IL

by Stacie Vaughn (Round Lake Beach, IL) on February 4, 2016
Department: Sales

After test driving a couple different vans and going to another dealer we decided on a Chevy Venture. Steve was really easy to talk to and very helpful and knoledgable about the vans we were looking at.



Rock Chevrolet5February 4, 2016

Michelle P. of Grayslake IL

by Michelle Pierson (Grayslake, IL) on February 4, 2016
Employee:

i love the service here, the guy was willing to me and gave me the car i always wanted.



Rock Chevrolet5February 4, 2016

Patricia W. of Mundelein IL

by Patricia Welle (Mundelein, IL) on February 4, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Tim Petersen Employee:
Department: Sales

Tim was great I came in for a used car. Tim sat me down found out what I was looking for. Whe we where all done Tim got me in a brand new Equinox at the payment I was looking fro. Thanks Rock Chevrolet & Tim will be back for my next car in 3 years. Keep up the Great work.



Rock Chevrolet5February 3, 2016

Mary L. of Grayslake IL

by Mary R Lacy (Grayslake, IL) on February 3, 2016
Department: Sales

The lease of my new vehicle was absolutely pain-free!  Sean, our sales person, was funny, honest and worked to give us the best deal possible.  He was funny and made any wait time that we experienced hilarious!  The rest of the staff worked in conjunction with Sean and all were as pleasant as could be.  Thank you all for your help! 



Rock Chevrolet5February 3, 2016

Iyesha B. of Zion IL

by Iyesha Y Booker (Zion, IL) on February 3, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

he was very very helpful he helped us find a nice  running car in very good condition for an excellent price i would reccomend anyone to buy a car from rock chevrolet they have very good coustomer service and will work with you and your budget and make sure you drive off the lot with a car.



Rock Chevrolet5February 3, 2016

Franchesca T. of Mchenry IL

by Franchesca Taylor (Mchenry, IL) on February 3, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

Bryant was very helpful and took the time to get me the best deal for what i could afford. i would highly recommend him to anyone. he was not pushy at all and made me feel very welcome at the dealership i cant thank him enough for his friendly service and getting me into a reliable car 



Rock Chevrolet4February 3, 2016

Shawn W. of Chicago IL

by Shawn A Williams (Chicago, IL) on February 3, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

It was very good I was able to get something that can get me back on track as far as credit and other things I had questions about during the process.



Rock Chevrolet5February 3, 2016

Karshonn B. of Milwaukee WI

by Karshonn T Byirt (Milwaukee, WI) on February 3, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Very pleasant experience from the moment I walked into Rock Chevrolet. Mark Pati got right down to business and made everything a great deal easier than I've ever expected,considering this is my first time buying a vehicle from a auto dealership. I can't thank him and Rock Chevrolet enough. You guys are great! God bless!



Rock Chevrolet5February 3, 2016

Eustace P. of Waukegan IL

by Eustace Prince (Waukegan, IL) on February 3, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Tim Petersen Employee:
Department: Sales

Tim was great. Came in looking to lease a new Equinox. Tim gave me a chioce of 3. I picked the blue one. No presure no hasles. Thanks Rock Chevrolet.



Rock Chevrolet5February 2, 2016

John C. of Mchenry IL

by John B Coward (Mchenry, IL) on February 2, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

fast freindly service got me and my family a new and very need truck thanks u very much 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

945 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews