Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5May 4, 2016

Noe P. of Round Lake IL

by Noe Perez (Round Lake, IL) on May 4, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Pondell Employee:
Department: Sales

I Bought a new to me 2012 Chevy Cruze from John Pondell and Jake Wegner the customer service was better than I expected. I would recomend them to my friends and family.  I will purchase my next car from them.

 



Rock Chevrolet5May 4, 2016

Antonio A. of Waukegan IL

by Antonio Alfonso (Waukegan, IL) on May 4, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

expirence was the best with bryant would purchase another vehicle if i could ! he is great ..



Rock Chevrolet5May 4, 2016

Patricia R. of Racine WI

by Patricia Rogers (Racine, WI) on May 4, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

I wish I would have learned about Rock Chev. sooner but I am glad that my friend referred me. Sales Bryant Amburn was AWESOME and really went out on a limb to get us in the vehicle we WANTED not what they could put us in.. I will definitely come back to Rock Chev. again. Thank you Bryant!  Patricia Rogers and Theo Beal



Rock Chevrolet5May 4, 2016

Monica T. of Gurnee IL

by Monica Thigpen (Gurnee, IL) on May 4, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

Brian was amazing! He took care of everything I needed quickly and found me my perfect car! Thank you Brian!!



Rock Chevrolet5May 4, 2016

John H ( Jack ) M. of Grayslake IL

by John H ( Jack ) McGregor (Grayslake, IL) on May 4, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Pondell Employee:
Department: Sales

John made buying a car painless.  I have enjoyed the process.



Rock Chevrolet5May 2, 2016

Chris S. of Grayslake IL

by Chris Riley Smith (Grayslake, IL) on May 2, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

jose mader my experience an excellent one buying my car ,no hassle no haggle ,great personality i would deffinetly comehere again .



Rock Chevrolet5April 30, 2016

Monica F. of Milwaukee WI

by Monica Flores (Milwaukee, WI) on April 30, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Pondell Employee:
Department: Sales

John was extremely helpful from the moment I came in the door all the way till the end.  I will definitly send any friends and family his way as I know they will be well taken care of.  



Rock Chevrolet5April 30, 2016

Monica F. of Milwaukee WI

by Monica Flores (Milwaukee, WI) on April 30, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Pondell Employee:
Department: Sales

John was extremely helpful from the moment I came in the door all the way till the end.  I will definitly send any friends and family his way as I know they will be well taken care of.  



Rock Chevrolet5April 30, 2016

Monica F. of Milwaukee WI

by Monica Flores (Milwaukee, WI) on April 30, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: John Pondell Employee:
Department: Sales

John was extremely helpful from the moment I came in the door all the way till the end.  I will definitly send any friends and family his way as I know they will be well taken care of.  



Rock Chevrolet5April 30, 2016

Robert C. of Round Lake Beach IL

by Robert Conradi (Round Lake Beach, IL) on April 30, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose was very helpful. He was very slick also. Jose fits in very well as a salesman. Best part is he wasn't pushy or make you feel like your backed into a "yes" answer. I would give his name to any potential buyers. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1157 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews