Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5September 24, 2016

Lisa P. of West Allis WI

by Lisa M Poniewaz (West Allis, WI) on September 24, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose is a really good sales person. He helped me find a car right away with no problems. I thought I was gonna get turned down. But, Jose made sure I didn't and I really appreciate all his help and I am so excited about my new car. So, thank you Jose I really appreciate all your help in finding me the right car. Job well done Jose you sure made my day again thank you so much.



Rock Chevrolet5September 24, 2016

Shaniece B. of Zion IL

by Shaniece Block (Zion, IL) on September 24, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Jose Hernadez IS THE BEST sales person! come see JOSE AT ROCK if you need a car.  JOSE will get yu rolling asap!! THANKS JOSE!!!!



Rock Chevrolet1September 22, 2016

Robert O. of La Porte IN

by Robert ODonnell (La Porte, IN) on September 22, 2016
Department: Sales
I found a SUV online on the site and was told about a bad Muffler and was ok with that but when I got there is found that there were problems with the front end that needed a lot of work and when we talked about taking the price down... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5September 21, 2016

Michael K. of Grayslake IL

by Michael K Kelly (Grayslake, IL) on September 21, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

From the moment I walked into the dealeraship Bryant was very attentive. I told him exactly what I wanted and he ensured it hapened. He did not give me any run around and knew my desires. I am very pleased to have been represented by him as I purchased my dream truck. 



Rock Chevrolet5September 21, 2016

Wesley H. of Grayslake IL

by Wesley Henderson (Grayslake, IL) on September 21, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

good service 5 strars all the way



Rock Chevrolet5September 17, 2016

Wesley H. of Chicago IL

by Wesley Henderson (Chicago, IL) on September 17, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bryant Amburn Employee:
Department: Sales

good service 5 strars all the way



Rock Chevrolet5September 16, 2016

Michael M. of Beloit WI

by Michael R Mackey (Beloit, WI) on September 16, 2016
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Tim Petersen Employee:

They were very pleasant and made buying a new truck so easy for us.

Thank you for caring and all of your help!!!! 



Rock Chevrolet5September 15, 2016

Elizabeth B. of Grayslake IL

by Elizabeth A Bresciano (Grayslake, IL) on September 15, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Extreemely happy with Jose, his willingness to accommodate our personal situation, his patience, and his ability to get us into the vehicle we needed. Great job and Thank you!



Rock Chevrolet5September 15, 2016

Stephanie B. of Whitewater WI

by Stephanie Ann Boehning (Whitewater, WI) on September 15, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

I must day I have never worked with a salesman that has put so much effort into making sure I foud a vehicle that would fit with my current situation. I am extremley thankful for all his help and most of all his patience. You most certainly have a great salesman on your team



Rock Chevrolet5September 14, 2016

Marcos H. of Lake Zurich IL

by Marcos Hernandez (Lake Zurich, IL) on September 14, 2016
Employee:
Department: Sales

Adan was very helpful. He made sure to listen and find us exactly what we wanted. Rock is a really nice place to buy a vehicle. Make sure to ask for him when you are in the market. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 752-6155

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1301 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 752-6155
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews