Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5October 13, 2014

Debra R. of Round Lake Beach IL

by Debra Risher (Round Lake Beach, IL) on October 13, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Chris Tomasetti Employee:
Department: Sales

Best car buying experience I've had.  Knowledgeable, friendly, and fast service.  Could not have ask for more.  I would recommend Chris Tomassetti to all of my friends and family to buy their next car.



Rock Chevrolet5September 27, 2014

Jennifer V. of Arena WI

by Jennifer Vasquez (Arena, WI) on September 27, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Chris Tomasetti Employee:
Department: Sales
I really appreciate the time and effort Chris took to help get us into a new vehicle.  We have looked at several dealerships and spent HOURS driving around and searching for the "right one".  The vehicle we intended to get wasnt clean in the inside and Chris never skipped a... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5September 20, 2014

Francisco L. of Waukegan IL

by Francisco López (Waukegan, IL) on September 20, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
It was a good experience. Cody and Andrew found exactly what we were looking for. We are happy with what we bought.


Rock Chevrolet5September 20, 2014

Takieamcclenton M. of Milwaukee WI

by Takieamcclenton McClenton (Milwaukee, WI) on September 20, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
My very first experience finacing a vehicle was very exciting I was some what nervous and discouraged but thanks to Bianca for getting me out here to meet up with Andrew Rios who made it all well helpful and worth my time out to Illinois from Milwaukee to purchase a vehicle I felt relax and comfortable making my decisions after I sat and talk with Mr.Rios


Rock Chevrolet5September 20, 2014

Shamba J. of Milwaukee WI

by Shamba Joseph (Milwaukee, WI) on September 20, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
I just wanna start off by saying my experience here at Rock Chevrolet was Excellent. Thanks to Andrew I now have a brand new Chevy Equinox truck, and i didnt think this was possible at all for me. I just truly wanna say thanks to him and I dont feel... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5September 16, 2014

Trudy S. of Streamwood IL

by Trudy L Smith-Pearce (Streamwood, IL) on September 16, 2014
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Bruce Swerdlow Employee:
Department: Sales
This has been the absolute best experience buying a car I have ever had. Bruce was an outstanding salesman. He really worked hard to get us the BEST deal. My husband and I couldn't be happier. Usually it takes hours to buy a car with all of the back and... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5September 13, 2014

Victor G. of Waukegan IL

by Victor Garcia (Waukegan, IL) on September 13, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
It was a perfectly good experience. He was very patient with us and showed us a wide range of vehicles until we found the right one. He kept us smiling and we are happy with our 2014 Traverse! Great hospitality as well


Rock Chevrolet5September 12, 2014

Kiara M. of Chicago IL

by Kiara Mcgrew (Chicago, IL) on September 12, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Very enjoyable experience! Andrew was a huge help and over exceeded all of my expectations. Love my 2014 Chevrolet Cruze! I was referred to him and I would recommended him to anybody. Great experience!


Rock Chevrolet5September 12, 2014

Mariah K. of Bradley IL

by Mariah Kempen (Bradley, IL) on September 12, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Andrew treated us right, and got me into a newer car than I wanted. He was very friendly, and he was very patient with my indecisiveness. I would recommend family and friends. Thank you Andrew!


Rock Chevrolet5September 8, 2014

Kristin R. of Woodstock IL

by Kristin Rosio (Woodstock, IL) on September 8, 2014
Employee:
Department: Sales
Andrew was very pleasant. The whole experience, I would say, was a good experience. Bill and Mark Junior we're also pleasant to deal with. Thank you Rock Chevrolet, I love my SSR!!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

557 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 18+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews