Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Rock Chevrolet5May 22, 2015

Charles K. of Braidwood IL

by Charles Knott (Braidwood, IL) on May 22, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Ed Risher Employee:
Department: Sales

came in from the start ed came out showed us a few vehicles, worked with us on the numbers walked out with nothing but good things to say definatly would come back and reccomend people to come as well.



Rock Chevrolet5May 21, 2015

Karmen S. of Wheaton IL

by Karmen Stillwell (Wheaton, IL) on May 21, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Ed Risher Employee:
Department: Sales

ed was very quick and effiecient with my service and proffesional with the handling and care of my vehicle :)



Rock Chevrolet5May 21, 2015

Karmen S. of Wheaton IL

by Karmen Stillwell (Wheaton, IL) on May 21, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Ed Risher Employee:
Department: Sales

ed was very quick and effiecient with my service and proffesional with the handling and care of my vehicle :)



Rock Chevrolet5May 20, 2015

Rebecca R. of Lindenhurst IL

by Rebecca Rios (Lindenhurst, IL) on May 20, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Ed Risher Employee:
Department: Sales

It has been a pleasure working with Ed Risher.  He has made a new car transition easy and friendly!  Quality customer service at best.  Thanks Ed!



Rock Chevrolet5May 16, 2015

Jose O. of Round Lake Beach IL

by Jose R Ocampo (Round Lake Beach, IL) on May 16, 2015
Department: Sales
This Rock chevy employees goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to getting you into in an affordable car. I could not have asked for a better salesman to help me with my purchase. He does not Hagle with you you tell whim what you want and we will find the closest if not the exact car to the spec. for you. Ryan thank you I am leaving Happy With My 2015 Chevy Silverado. Your awesome. !


Rock Chevrolet5May 15, 2015

Cherie J. of Gurnee IL

by Cherie Jacobs (Gurnee, IL) on May 15, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales

Matt did a very good job showing us the features of the cars and the people in the dealership. He answered all of our questions.



Rock Chevrolet5May 15, 2015

Ronda R. of Milwaukee WI

by Ronda L Rockett (Milwaukee, WI) on May 15, 2015
Rock Chevrolet Reviews: Ed Risher Employee:
Department: Sales
Today i was feeling kinda down, due to a death in the family and ED Risher reminded me that everything was going to be okay. It was a blessing to meet someone who helped me get back on the road once again with my family. Ed showed concern, and respect... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5May 7, 2015

Angela T. of Lake Zurich IL

by Angela Thode (Lake Zurich, IL) on May 7, 2015
Employee:
Department: Service

Rob was very welcoming as I drove up! He was fast pulling up my recalls and had me relaxing in the waiting room in no time! He even realized that I had more than 1 recall, and told me they could both get checked out today. 

Thanks Rob!



Rock Chevrolet5May 6, 2015

Rykiel S. of Oak Creek WI

by Rykiel Simmerman (Oak Creek, WI) on May 6, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales
I have a good credit but not a lot of history. So finding the right car at the right price was really challenging. When i got to Rock Chevrolet, Michelle helped me right away. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable while filling out paperwork. Then Michelle worked with... [read more]
Rock Chevrolet5May 5, 2015

Rykiel S. of Oak Creek WI

by Rykiel Simmerman (Oak Creek, WI) on May 5, 2015
Employee:
Department: Sales
I have a good credit but not a lot of history. So finding the right car at the right price was really challenging. When i got to Rock Chevrolet, Michelle helped me right away. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable while filling out paperwork. Then Michelle worked with... [read more]
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Rock Chevrolet

1000 E. Belvidere Rd
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 223-8651

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Rock Chevrolet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

653 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Rock Chevrolet, the Chicago Chevy Dealer of Choice!

Rock Chevrolet is your Chicago Chevy destination store! Serving all of the Chicagoland area, including Grayslake, Round Lake, Antioch, Fox Lake, Libertyville, Gurnee, Waukegan, Schaumburg, Mundelein and all of southern Wisconsin!

Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevy, don't you dare shop anywhere else until you have shopped the Rock! We have over 16+ acres of inventory to choose from, including new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles to choose from including Chevy Cruze models, Chevy SUVs like the Equinox and the Tahoe, and hundreds of other vehicles to set your eyes on!

Take a drive to Lake County, Illinois. Exit I-94 at Belvidere Road heading west and we're just minutes away!
Dealer Login 
Rock Chevrolet 1000 E. Belvidere Rd Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 223-8651
Visit the Rock Chevrolet main site   · car dealer reviews